Introducing the newly announced members of the prestigious Clermont Middle School Flight of Sound Jazz Ensemble for 2016-17!

CLMS Band Logo JazzCongratulations to the following fine student musicians who have gone through a rigorous audition process and have been selected to participate in Clermont Middle School’s premiere performance ensemble, the  “Flight of Sound” Jazz Ensemble for 2016-17 school year:

  • Jane Orr*

  • Angelina Pancham

  • Luke Anderson

  • Ryan Hinson

  • Camille Duhart

  • Aidan Lee

  • Ethan Pring*

  • Micah Turner

  • Brenya Krueger

  • Avery Lackey

  • William Buchanan

  • Diego Menendez-Marcano*

  • Jack Spackman

  • Adam Dashtaki

  • Jaelyn Allen

  • Abdiel Caraballo

  • Deana Georges

  • Joseph Young*

  • Avery Bolano

  • Andres Serrano

* denotes section leaders



Tagged . Bookmark the permalink.